Released December 2012 Bunnygee Music

Shannon joins famed tenor John McDermott and fellow soprano Virginia Hatfield on a recording of traditional holiday favourites, presented in new arrangements.

Order CD

$15CA + $4 shipping (Canada & US only)

Would you like the CD signed? (free)
Enter Name/text for signing

You can add additional copies from the Cart, and you can return to the Recordings page to add other CDs to your Cart.


Vocals John Mcdermott, Guest Vocalists Virginia Hatfield & Shannon Mercer
Oboe and English Horn: Lesley Young; Harp: Erica Goodman; Piano: Eric Robertson; Cello: Roman Borys

Track Listing

1 The First Nowell
2 O Come All Ye Faithful
3 Suo Gân (Shannon Mercer)
4 I Saw Three Ships
5 Away In A Manger / Love Divine (Mercer)
6 We Three Kings
7 Good King Wenceslas (Hatfield)
8 Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
9 The Huron Carol (Hatfield)
10 I Wonder As I Wander (Mercer)
11 Coventry Carol / What Child Is This (Hatfield)
12 Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming

< Return to Recordings page to browse and purchase other CDs.